Hello world!

So here I am.

This is me!

This is me!

Nikita, Nikki, Nik. Call me what you may. Uni student by day and occasionally by night too. I live on the edge of paradise in a little place called New Zealand.

Like I said...Paradise.

Like I said…Paradise.

More about me…let’s see. I’m completing my Bachelors of Commerce in June (hopefully – if I don’t fail anything). I’m a volunteer Girl Guide Leader and I work with girls aged 5-7.  I love reading, watching copious amounts of TV shows, discovering new music, photography, travel, coffee (hence the title) and, how could I forget Tumblr.

Tumblr is my home on the internet. It seems to keep me sane (some might find that questionable). Its the place that holds everything that goes through my head. If you like, you can follow me here. But be warned, my mind is a scary place, so enter at your own risk.

This blog is an experiment. It will be a bit of everything. A place where thoughts come together, where I can share my experiences and adventures. Plus, I have never been good at keeping a diary or writing things, so this is going to be interesting. For now, sit tight because this is going to be a bumpy ride. Feel free to leave comments and messages.

Lets do this shit.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

