Get to know me

IMG_2611

For my first post I thought I’d keep it simple. Here’s some more stuff about me.

1. What is your middle name?
Judy.

2. Share you favorite subject in high school.
Photography/Art

3. What is your Favorite drink?
Coffee

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?
Dear No One by Tori Kelly

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?
Never really thought about this…I like the names, Nova/Lilah/Aria for girls and Sebastian/Lucas/Theo

6. Have you  participated in any sports?
Yes, I played hockey and tennis in high school.

7. What is your favorite book?
This is an unfair question! I can’t pick just one…

8. What is your favorite color?
Blue

9. What is your favorite animal?
Dogs, cliched I know…

10. What is your favorite perfume?
Dolce and Gabbana, Rose the one 

11. What is your favorite holiday?
Christmas. Best time of the year.

12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.
7-8

13. Have you been out of the country?
Oh yeah! Left India for New Zealand. Travelled to Australia, US, Costa Rica, Tahiti, Singapore, Thailand.

14. Do you speak any different languages?
Mostly conversational…hindi/spanish/konkani

15. Do you have any siblings?
A younger brother.

16. What is your favorite store?
Bookstores and ASOS

17. What is your favorite restaurant?
Wildfire – Brazilian food. 

18. Did you like school/uni?
Meh…when I was doing subjects I liked or spending time with friends.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
Grace Helbig, iiSuperwomanii, Mamrie Hart, Tyler Oakley.

20. What is your favorite movie?
I have so many that I love. I should probably make a list.

21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?
If you must know, Arrow, The Flash, Bones, Castle, How to get away with Murder, Outlander, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Gotham, Daredevil, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., iZombie, Jane the Virgin, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Scorpion, The 100, Young and Hungry, Baby Daddy, Gilmore Girls, Veronica Mars, One Tree Hill…should I keep going? 

22. PC or mac?
Mac. Always Mac.

23. What phone do you have?
iPhone 5

24. How tall are you?
164cm

25. Do you have any pets?
No, unfortunately. But I want a dog. 

And there you have it.

Leave a Reply

